Upcoming Events

September

Office Closed – Labor Day

09/04/17

Monday, September 4, 2017, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The GPCOG and PACTS Offices will be closed September 4 in observance of Labor Day.
›› Event Details

PACTS Executive Committee

09/05/17

Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on September 5 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

09/12/17

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on September 12 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

Transit Committee Workshop

09/26/17

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:30 p.m.
A Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for September 26th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

October

PACTS Executive Committee

10/03/17

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on October 3 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Planning Committee

10/05/17

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
The PACTS Planning Committee is scheduled to meet on October 5 at 9:00 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

Office Closed – Columbus Day

10/09/17

Monday, October 9, 2017, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The GPCOG and PACTS Offices will be closed on October 9 in observance of Columbus Day
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

10/10/17

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on October 10 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee

10/12/17

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 9:30 a.m.
The PACTS Transit Committee is scheduled to meet on October 12 at 9:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Policy Committee

10/19/17

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 3:00 p.m.
The PACTS Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on October 19th at 3:00 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

November

PACTS Planning Committee

11/02/17

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 9:00 a.m.
The PACTS Planning Committee is scheduled to meet on November 2 at 9:00 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Executive Committee

11/07/17

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on November 7 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

Office Closed – Veterans Day

11/11/17

Saturday, November 11, 2017, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The GPCOG and PACTS Offices will be closed on November 11 in observance of Veterans Day
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

11/14/17

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on October 14 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

Office Closed – Thanksgiving Day

11/23/17

Thursday, November 23, 2017, All day
The GPCOG and PACTS Offices will be closed on November 23rd in observance of Thanksgiving Day
›› Event Details

December

PACTS Executive Committee

12/05/17

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on December 5 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

12/12/17

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on December 12 at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG
›› Event Details