Upcoming Events

August

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

08/28/18

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for August 28 at 12:30 p.m.
›› Event Details

September

PACTS Executive Committee

09/04/18

Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on September 4th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

09/11/18

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on September 11th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

09/25/18

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee workshop meeting is scheduled for September 25th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

October

PACTS Executive Committee

10/02/18

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on October 2nd at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

10/09/18

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on October 9th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee

10/11/18

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
The PACTS Transit Committee is scheduled to meet on October 11th at 9:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

10/23/18

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for October 23rd at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Policy Committee

10/25/18

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 3:00 p.m.
The PACTS Policy Committee is scheduled to meet on October 25th at 3:00 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

November

PACTS Executive Committee

11/06/18

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
A PACTS Executive Committee meeting is scheduled for November 6th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

11/13/18

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on November 13th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee Workshop

11/27/18

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:30 p.m.
A PACTS Transit Committee Workshop meeting is scheduled for November 27th at 12:30 p.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

December

PACTS Executive Committee

12/04/18

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Executive Committee is scheduled to meet on December 4th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Technical Committee

12/11/18

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:30 a.m.
The PACTS Technical Committee is scheduled to meet on December 11th at 8:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details

PACTS Transit Committee

12/13/18

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:30 a.m.
The PACTS Transit Committee is scheduled to meet on December 13th at 9:30 a.m. at GPCOG.
›› Event Details