Public Notices

Active Public Notices

Air Quality Conformity Analysis for 2018-2021 and PACTS TIP for 2018-2021

Posted: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Deadline: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

PACTS TIP, Air Quality Conformity Analysis and PACTS Errata

›› Read more

Archived Public Notices

PACTS TIP Amendment

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Deadline: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

TIP Amendment

›› Read more

Transit TIP Amendment

Posted: Mon, Aug 14, 2017
Deadline: Wed, Aug 23, 2017

Proposed update of the PACTS Transit TIP

›› Read more

PACTS TIP Amendment

Posted: Tue, Jun 27, 2017
Deadline: Fri, Jul 7, 2017

›› Read more

PACTS TIP Amendment

Posted: Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Deadline: Mon, Jul 3, 2017

›› Read more