Public Notices

Active Public Notices

Amendment to Add Collector Paving Preservation Projects

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018
Deadline: Sun, Oct 21, 2018

›› Read more

Archived Public Notices

Transportation Improvement Plan Amendment

Posted: Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Deadline: Fri, Mar 9, 2018

›› Read more

New Route One Sidewalk in Freeport

Posted: Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Deadline: Tue, Feb 6, 2018

›› Read more

Public Comment Sought on Draft PACTS Transportation Improvement Program

Posted: Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Deadline: Mon, Jan 22, 2018

Comments Sought on PACTS Draft TIP

›› Read more

Got transportation planning ideas?

Posted: Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Deadline: Thu, Sep 21, 2017

›› Read more